Página Inicial‎ > ‎

Professores


Exibindo 45 Item
ProfessorE-mail
Classificar 
 
Classificar 
 
ProfessorE-mail
Ademar Borges da Silva ademar.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Ana Cláudia Azevedo ana.azevedo@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Antonio Carlos Dall Bello antonio.dallbello@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Antonio Cezar da Costa Santos antonio.santos@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Armindo de Arruda Campos Neto armindo.campos@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Bernanci Pedroso de Almeida bernanci.almeida@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Carlos Alberto Saldanha carlos.saldanha@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Claudete Galvão de Alencar Pedroso claudete.pedroso@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Cristovam Albano da Silva Junior cristovam.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Djalma de Castro Campos djalma.campos@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Edelson Silva Duarte edelson.duarte@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Edilson Alfredo da Silva edilson.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Elzio Metello elzio.metello@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Ernany Paranaguá da Silva ernany.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Eudinei Oliveira da Silva eudinei.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Everaldo Nonato da Conceição everaldo.conceicao@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Fabiano João Leôncio de Pádua fabiano.padua@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Geraldo Sidnei Afonso geraldo.afonso@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Gilmarcos Ramalho Correa gilmarcos.correa@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Guilherme Barros Seixas guilherme.seixas@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Ilda Helena Ferreira Tapajós ilda.tapajos@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Irênio Amaro da Silva irenio.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
João Antônio Lira joaolira@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Joaquim de Oliveira Barboza joaquim.barbosa@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
José Antônio Lambert jose.lambert@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Julio César de Melo Pinheiro julio.pinheiro@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Lauro Leocádio da Rosa lauro.rosa@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Levi Pires de Andrade levi.andrade@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Luis Anselmo da Silva luis.anselmo@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Luis Julio de Gusmão Rocha Pedroso luis.pedroso@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Luiz Carlos Nascimento da Silva luiz.nascimento@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Luiz de Annunciação luiz.annunciação@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Luiz Gonçalo da Silva luiz.gonçalo@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Marco Antonio Amaral de Castro Pinto marco.pinto@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Marcos Vinicius Santiago Silva marcos.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Mario Anderson de Oliveira mario.oliveira@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Mauricio de Almeida Campos mauricio.campos@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Nelson Yuwao Kawahara nelson.kawahara@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Rodrigo Santos Junges rodrigo.junges@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Ronan Marcelo Martins ronan.martins@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Teresa Irene Ribeiro de Carvalho Malheiro teresa.malheiro@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Tony Inácio da Silva tony.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Valquiria Ribeiro de Carvalho Martinho valquiria.martinho@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Victor Leonardo Yoshimura victor.yoshimura@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Walterley Araújo Moura walterley.moura@cba.ifmt.edu.br 
Exibindo 45 Item