Página Inicial‎ > ‎

Servidores - DAEE

Professores que estão lotados no DAEE:
  • Ademar Borges da Silva - ademar.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Alberto Willian Mascarenhas - alberto.mascarenhas@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Ana Cláudia de Azevedo - ana.azevedo@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • André Luiz Fonseca - andre.fonseca@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Armindo de Arruda Campos Neto - armindo.campos@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Bernanci Pedroso de Almeida - bernanci.almeida@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Bráulio Cézar Gonçalves Espíndola - braulio.espindola@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Carlos Alberto Saldanhacarlos.saldanha@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Carlos Henrique de Lucena Borges - carlos.borges@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Claudete Galvão de Alencar Pedroso  - claudete.pedroso@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Cristovam Albano da Silva Junior - cristovam.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Délcio Taques Saldanha - delcio.saldanha@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Djalma de Castro Campos - djalma.campos@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Edelson Silva Duarte - edelson.duarte@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Edilson Alfredo da Silva - edilson.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Elzio Metello - elzio.metello@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Ernany Paranaguá da Silva - ernany.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Eudinei de Oliveira Silva - eudinei.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Everaldo Nonato da Conceição - everaldo.conceicao@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Fabiano João Leôncio de Pádua - fabiano.padua@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Gabriela Jordão Lyra - gabriela.lyra@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Geraldo Sidnei Afonso - geraldo.afonso@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Gilmarcos Ramalho Corrêa - gilmarcos.correa@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Guilherme Barros Seixas - guilherme.seixas@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Irênio Amaro da Silva - irenio.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • João Antônio Lira - joao.lira@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • José Benedito Martins - jose.martins@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • José Bispo Barbosa - jose.barbosa@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • José Mário Luciano da Silva - jose.mario@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Lauro Leocádio da Rosa - lauro.rosa@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Luciana Oliveira da Silva Lima - luciana.lima@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Luís Anselmo da Silva - luis.anselmo@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Luís Júlio de Gusmão Rocha Pedroso - luis.pedroso@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Luiz Carlos Nascimento da Silva - luiz.nascimento@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Luiz de Annunciação - luiz.annunciacao@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Marcelo Ferreira de Arruda - marcelo.arruda@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Marco Antônio Amaral de Castro Pinto - marco.pinto@cba.ifmt.edu.b
  • Marcos Vinícius Santiago Silva - marcos.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Mário Anderson de Oliveira - mario.oliveira@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Matheus da Silveira - matheus.silveira@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Nelson Yuwao Kawahara - nelson.kawahara@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Noel Fávio Costa Ferreira - noel.ferreira@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Palmiro Paz Rodrigues - palmiro.rodrigues@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Paulo César Lenço - paulo.lenco@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Paulo Henrique Corrêa de Morais - paulo.morais@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Robson Rogério Dutra Pereira - robson.pereira@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Rodrigo Santos Junges - rodrigo.junges@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Ronan Marcelo Martins - ronan.martins@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Roney Silva Pinhorati - roney.pinhorati@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Ruan Carlos Ramos da Silva - ruan.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Rupert Carlos de Toledo Pereira - rupert.pereira@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Saulo Augusto Ribeiro Piereti - saulo.piereti@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Teresa Irene Ribeiro de Carvalho Malheiro Gomesteresa.malheiro@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Tony Inácio da Silva - tony.silva@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Valentino Gomes Corrêa - valentino.correa@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Valquíria Ribeiro de Carvalho Martinho - valquiria.martinho@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Walterley de Araújo Moura - walterley.moura@cba.ifmt.edu.br

Técnicos administrativos lotados no DAEE:
  • Antônio João da Silva Maia - antonio.maia@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Edivaldo Amaral Gonçalves - edivaldo.goncalves@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Evilázio Ferreira Lopes Júnior - evilazio.lopes@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Geraldo da Guia Alvarenga - geraldo.alvarenga@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Glauber Botelho da Cruz - glauber.cruz@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • José Manoel Espiridião Vaz Curvo - jose.curvo@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • José Rosa do Nascimento - joserosa@eletro.cefetmt.br
  • Mércia Maria Castro - mercia.castro@cba.ifmt.edu.br
  • Vânia Cecília da Luz Cesarino - vania.cezarino@cba.ifmt.edu.br
Comments